Russ will be making two on-air appearances this week in promotion of In The Holiday Spirit:

Tuesday, December 1:  Russ will be speaking by phone with Doug Stephan, host of Doug Stephan’s Good Day, a nationally syndicated radio show heard on over 350 stations in the US, with over 3 and a half million listeners every week.  Russ will be on the air at approximately 8:20am EST/5:20am PST.  Click here to listen live

Friday, December 4:  Russ will make his annual holiday visit to Martini In The Morning, the online home of the coolest, swingin’est, most romantic songs on the radio …. and the people who love those songs.  Russ had two songs make it to this year’s MITM’s “Top 100 Holiday Songs” as voted by the station’s listeners.  He’ll be in-studio chatting about the new CD, and mixing up his special “Christmas in San Francisco” martinis for Brad “Martini” Chambers and “Mother” Miriam, the hosts of their popular morning show.  Drinking martinis live on the air – what could go wrong?  Russ will be on-air starting at approximately 12:30pm EST/9:30am PST.  You can listen live via TuneIn or through the station’s website.  You can even watch the interview through the miracle of MartiniVision!